Skip to content
Wellness Percussion for everyone : We have you covered! Koshi Chimes, monochords, Kalimbas, handpans, Zenko drums and more! WePlayWellTogether - Instruments for Communities
Need a musical Gift? We have you covered! Koshi Chimes, Kalimbas, handpans, Zenko drums and more! WePlayWellTogether - Instruments for Communities
Our Bi-Lingual Live Online Gathering for World Sound Healing Day 2024

Our Bi-Lingual Live Online Gathering for World Sound Healing Day 2024

World Sound Healing Day 2024

World Sound Healing Day 2024

Our WE PLAY WELL TOGETHER LIVE CELEBRATION will take place: Wednesday, February 14th Live on Zoom 

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK / 7pm EUR

On February 14th many thousands of people throughout our planet will be creating Healing Sounds with the intention of raising the consciousness of all sentient beings. In this time of polarization and grief, it is an opportunity to connect across distance and beyond words: to offer comfort, witnessing and presence to one another only through sound. 

On this day we will host a very special live webinar on Zoom that combines our English and German-speaking communities! This session will be jointly hosted by Joule L'Adara and Martina Gläser-Böhme and will be bi-lingual: offered in both English and German. It will be a rare opportunity to gather with our different groups of instrument players. 

Martina Gläser-Böhme with a group of feeltone monochord students

Please bring your monochord if you have one, but anyone may join this webinar with any instrument as the main instrument we'll be using is our voices: to tone the "Global Ah" in harmony with people all across the planet. 

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE

World Sound Healing Day

Learn More about the global WORLD SOUND HEALING DAY

Next article Elemental Soundscapes: feeltone Company AQUA Video (and behind the scenes of filming with the feeltone team in Germany

Blog posts