Skip to content
Join us at the virtual Musictherapy conference AMTA Oct 14-17 come by our booth and enjoy our Music therapy specials!
Join us at the virtual Musictherapy conference AMTA Oct 14-17 and enjoy our Music therapy specials!
Sounding the Equinox: Live Meditation Concert with Monochords

Sounding the Equinox: Live Meditation Concert with Monochords

Sounding the Equinox

A Free Online Live Sound

Meditation Event

Joule L'Adara

with Joule L'Adara

Wednesday, September 22nd

3pm Hawaii, 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern Time
 
Join us as we come into Balance

Sound meditation facilitator Joule L'Adara will guide your through a live sound ceremony honoring this moment of seasonal change with the Autumn Equinox. On this evening, we take the time to pause, find our grounding, and come into balance through vocal sounding. Joule will play her collection of eight feeltone monochords along with other therapeutic instruments including tongue drums, handpan and kalimba while guiding you through a vocal activation and release ritual. This is an opportunity for deep listening, intention setting, and to learn about participatory vocal sound practices to bring about internal states of balance, flow, and Well-Being.

 

We Play Well Together is proud to support this event which will feature our family of therapeutic sound instruments. 

 **For best sound we strongly recommend the use of headphones for this event**

REGISTER FOR FREE ON ZOOM

Previous article Music Therapists on utilizing our instruments for Music Therapy
Next article How to Choose Your Zenko Drum Tuning