Skip to content

Monochord Monday Meetup

Monolina Monochord by feeltone in snow with spring flowers

Monochord Monday Meetup!

A free monthly online gathering

with our international feeltone Monochord Community

 
Live on Zoom:
9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm EUR
.

Sign up for the Monthly Series

Upcoming Meetup Dates in 2024:
Monday, June 24th, 2024
(Summer Pause July - August: No meetups)
Monday, September 23rd, 2024
Monday, October 21st, 2024
Monday, November 18th, 2024
Monday, December 16th, 2024
.

We've been gathering for Monochord Monday since May of 2020. Hosted by official feeltone monochord trainer Joule L'Adara, each month our monochord players gather to try out different playing parameters and enjoy our instruments together for inspiration, connection, and self-care. This gathering is often lead by members of our community who get the chance to share how they use the monochord and lead the group through a meditation and playing session. Our Zooms feel comfy and friendly as we all play together in real time but with cameras and mics off so you're playing in your own safe home environment for yourself. At the end there's the option to turn on your camera and sound to say hi to the group, or remain in the audience to view only.  Drop in any monthly Monday we're meeting and bring your Monochord!

If you can't make the live time we recommend you register anyway as you'll have access to our vast video library of past meetings.

.
Want to be a guest-facilitator at Monochord Monday and share with our community about how you play the monochord and incorporate it into your practice or business? Please reach out and we'd be happy to schedule you! 
.
Joule L'Adara leading Monochord Monday Meetup on Zoom

 

FAQ

Category

Frequently asked question

Use this text to provide answers for your most commonly asked questions.

Frequently asked question

Use this text to provide answers for your most commonly asked questions.

Frequently asked question

Use this text to provide answers for your most commonly asked questions.